When:
March 8, 2018 @ 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM America/New York Timezone
2018-03-08T13:00:00-05:00
2018-03-08T14:00:00-05:00
Where:
Lami's Workstation
Contact:
inipotbelly
Server Downtime @ Lami's Workstation

PST: March 8 @ 10:00 AM
MST: March 8 @ 11:00 AM
CST: March 8 @ 12:00 PM
EST: March 8 @ 1:00 PM
GMT: March 8 @ 6:00 PM
KST: March 9 @ 3:00 AM
AET: March 9 @ 4:00 AM

Now whilst the maintenance will at times only take a few minutes for somethings, the hour allows for unforeseen circumstances, or larger updates/patches to be installed on the servers. When I say servers I’m referring to both the Minecraft server and the web server. If anything appears abnormal after the Downtime/Maintenance, please let us know via the Support Area.